Play and Learn Groups

Hosted by CARE of Southeastern Michigan


Dates: 2/7/2019, 2/11/2019, 2/14/2019, 2/18/2019, 2/21/2019, 2/25/2019, 2/28/2019

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Parenting School Age Children

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Roseville
Price: $5

Active Parenting of Teens

Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 6:30pm Monday, February 04, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $5

FEAST

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 11:30am Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 11:30am Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 11:30am Wednesday, March 06, 2019 @ 11:30am 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Active Parenting of Teens

Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 6:30pm Monday, February 04, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $5

Parenting School Age Children

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Roseville
Price: $5

FEAST

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 11:30am Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 11:30am Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 11:30am Wednesday, March 06, 2019 @ 11:30am 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Play and Learn Groups

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Wednesday, February 13, 2019 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

FEAST

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 11:30am Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 11:30am Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 11:30am Wednesday, March 06, 2019 @ 11:30am 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Active Parenting First Five Years

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 6:30 pm Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 6:30 pm Monday, February 04, 2019 @ 6:30 pm Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, November 07, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Monday, March 11, 2019 @ 6:30 pm Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Monday, March 05, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Monday, April 16, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 6:30 pm 
in Macomb County
Price: $5