Homebuyer Education Class in Spanish

Hosted by OLHSA - Oakland Livingston Human Services Agency


Dates: 3/26/2019

Additional Notes

2 page flyer. Homebuyer Education class delivered in Spanish. The class is presented by professionals from the banking and real estate industry and cover a broad range of topics related to the home buying process. Topics include working with real estate agents, inspections, appraisals, different loan options, down payment assistance, credit and mortgage approval, and closing documents. It is geared towards first time homebuyers, but all are welcome. A certificate of completion will be provided for those who attend the class in its entirety; this class and certificate are required for MSHDA down payment assistance.

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

CLASE DE EDUCACION PARA COMPRADORES DE VIVIENDA ( Homebuyer Class Spanish)

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 9am 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Home Buyer Educational Class

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 9am Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ 9am 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Home Buyer Educational Class

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 9am Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ 9am 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Free Tax Preparatiom

Saturday, February 16, 2019 Saturday, March 17, 2018 Saturday, March 16, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Wednesday, April 03, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, March 30, 2019 Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Saturday, April 14, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018 Saturday, March 03, 2018 Saturday, February 17, 2018 Saturday, March 31, 2018 Saturday, April 13, 2019 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Financial Empowerment Workshops

Thursday, March 21, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019 Monday, April 01, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019 Thursday, March 07, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Free Tax Preparatiom

Saturday, February 16, 2019 Saturday, March 17, 2018 Saturday, March 16, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Wednesday, April 03, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, March 30, 2019 Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Saturday, April 14, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018 Saturday, March 03, 2018 Saturday, February 17, 2018 Saturday, March 31, 2018 Saturday, April 13, 2019 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Free Tax Preparatiom

Saturday, February 16, 2019 Saturday, March 17, 2018 Saturday, March 16, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Wednesday, April 03, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, March 30, 2019 Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Saturday, April 14, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018 Saturday, March 03, 2018 Saturday, February 17, 2018 Saturday, March 31, 2018 Saturday, April 13, 2019 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Financial Empowerment Workshops

Thursday, March 21, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019 Monday, April 01, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019 Thursday, March 07, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Financial Empowerment Workshops

Thursday, March 21, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019 Monday, April 01, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019 Thursday, March 07, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Financial Empowerment Workshops

Thursday, March 21, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019 Monday, April 01, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019 Thursday, March 07, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 
in Pontiac
Price: Free