Active Parenting First Five Years

Hosted by CARE of Southeastern Michigan


Dates: 2/22/2018, 3/5/2018, 4/10/2018, 4/11/2018, 4/16/2018, 4/19/2018, 7/10/2018, 7/18/2018, 8/20/2018, 11/7/2018, 2/4/2019, 2/12/2019, 2/13/2019, 3/11/2019

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

H.U.G.S Drive

Thursday, January 17, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019 Thursday, January 31, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019 
in Fraser
Price: Free

Parenting School Age Children

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 06, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, April 05, 2017 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, May 02, 2017 @ 6:30pm Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm Monday, February 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 6:30pm Monday, April 16, 2018 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: $5

H.U.G.S Drive

Thursday, January 17, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019 Thursday, January 31, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019 
in Fraser
Price: Free

Active Parenting of Teens

Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 6:30pm Monday, February 04, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $5

Parenting School Age Children

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 06, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, April 05, 2017 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, May 02, 2017 @ 6:30pm Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm Monday, February 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 6:30pm Monday, April 16, 2018 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: $5

Active Parenting of Teens

Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 6:30pm Monday, February 04, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $5

Parenting School Age Children

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Roseville
Price: $5

Active Parenting of Teens

Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 6:30pm Monday, February 04, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $5

Parenting School Age Children

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Roseville
Price: $5