Gynecological Cancers Support Group

Hosted by The Lake House


Dates: 12/20/2017, 1/17/2018, 2/21/2018, 3/21/2018, 4/18/2018, 5/16/2018, 6/20/2018, 7/18/2018, 8/15/2018, 9/19/2018, 10/17/2018, 11/21/2018, 12/19/2018, 1/16/2019, 2/20/2019, 3/20/2019, 4/17/2019

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Mammograms Save Lives

Monday, October 22, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Grief Group

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 27, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 31, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 29, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Healing Touch

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Breast Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 09, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 09, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 08, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Breast Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 09, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 09, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 08, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Breast Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 09, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 09, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 08, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Breast Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 09, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 09, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 08, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Breast Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 09, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 09, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 08, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Breast Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 09, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 09, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 08, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free