CARE House of Oakland County View Partner Website →

The CARE House Mission: To be a leading resource in the prevention of child abuse and neglect, and the protection of children through advocacy, education, intervention, research and treatment, in collaboration with the community. The CARE House Vision: All children are free from abuse and neglect

Upcoming Events

Nurturing Oakland Parents


Thursday, February 28, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Nurturing Oakland Parents


Thursday, March 07, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Nurturing Oakland Parents


Thursday, March 14, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Nurturing Oakland Parents


Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Nurturing Oakland Parents


Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Nurturing Oakland Parents


Thursday, April 04, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Child Abuse Prevention


Tuesday, April 09, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m. 
in Waterford
Price: Free

Nurturing Oakland Parents


Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Nurturing Oakland Parents


Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Nurturing Oakland Parents


Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Nurturing Oakland Parents


Thursday, May 02, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Nurturing Oakland Parents


Thursday, May 09, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Nurturing Oakland Parents


Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Nurturing Oakland Parents


Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Nurturing Oakland Parents


Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Nurturing Oakland Parents


Thursday, June 06, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Nurturing Oakland Parents


Thursday, June 13, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Learn How to Protect Children From Sexual Abuse


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Oakland County
Price: Free