Oakland Literacy Council

Upcoming Events

Daytime Free Adult Reading Classes


Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m. 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Daytime Free Adult Reading Classes


Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m. 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Daytime Free Adult Reading Classes


Tuesday, February 05, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m. 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Daytime Free Adult Reading Classes


Thursday, February 07, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m. 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Daytime Free Adult Reading Classes


Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m. 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Daytime Free Adult Reading Classes


Thursday, February 14, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m. 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Daytime Free Adult Reading Classes


Tuesday, February 19, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m. 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Daytime Free Adult Reading Classes


Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m. 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Daytime Free Adult Reading Classes


Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m. 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Daytime Free Adult Reading Classes


Thursday, February 28, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m. 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Daytime Free Adult Reading Classes


Tuesday, March 05, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m. 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Daytime Free Adult Reading Classes


Thursday, March 07, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m. 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Daytime Free Adult Reading Classes


Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m. 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Daytime Free Adult Reading Classes


Thursday, March 14, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m. 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Daytime Free Adult Reading Classes


Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m. 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Daytime Free Adult Reading Classes


Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m. 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Daytime Free Adult Reading Classes


Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m. 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Daytime Free Adult Reading Classes


Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m. 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Daytime Free Adult Reading Classes


Tuesday, April 02, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m. 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Daytime Free Adult Reading Classes


Thursday, April 04, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m. 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Daytime Free Adult Reading Classes


Tuesday, April 09, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m. 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Daytime Free Adult Reading Classes


Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m. 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Daytime Free Adult Reading Classes


Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m. 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Daytime Free Adult Reading Classes


Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m. 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Daytime Free Adult Reading Classes


Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m. 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Daytime Free Adult Reading Classes


Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 12:00 p.m. 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free